Países Membros da SADC


AFHR Administration, Finance and Human Resources
AMDC African Minerals Development Centre
ASG Assistant Secretary-General
AUC African Union Commission
BIOPAMA Biodiversity and Protected Areas Management
CMO Caribbean Meteorological Organisation
CoA Committee of Ambassadors
COLEACP Comité de Liaison Europe-Afrique-Caraïbes-Pacifique
CoM Council of Ministers
CONCORD European NGO Confederation for Relief and Development
DG Director-Genera
DRR Disaster Risk Reduction
EC European Community
ECA Environment and Climate Action
ECOWAS Economic Community of West African States
EDF European Development Fund
ETF Endowment and Trust Fund
EU European Union
EUMETSAT European Organisation for the exploitation of Meteorological Satellite
FAO Food and Agriculture Organisation of the United Nations
FISH4ACP Sustainable development of fisheries and aquaculture value chains in African, Caribbean and Pacific (ACP) countries
GCCA+ Global Climate Change Alliance Plus (GCCA+)
HE His/Her Excellency
IGAD Intergovernmental Agency for Development
Intra-ACP ClimSA Intra-ACP Climate Services and related applications Programme
Intra-ACP GCCA+ Intra-ACP Global Climate Change Alliance Plus (GCCA+) Programme
IOC Indian Ocean Community
IUCN International Union for Conservation of Nature
JRC EU Joint Research Centre
MDFIP Macro-Economics, Development Finance and Intra-ACP Programming
MEA Multilateral Environmental Agreement
MSME Micro, small and medium-sized enterprises
NDC Nationally Determined Contributions
OACPS Organisation of African, Caribbean and Pacific States
OECS Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States
OSG Office of the Secretary-General
PAHD Political Affairs and Human Development
RCC Regional Climate Centre
RI Research and Innovation
RO regional organisations
SADC South African Development Community
SDG Sustainable Development Goal
SETT Sustainable Economic Transformation and Trade
SG Secretary-General
SIDS Small Island Developing States
SPREP Secretariat of the Pacific Regional Environment Programme
SSTC South-South and Triangular Cooperation
SWM Sustainable Wildlife Management Programme
TAT Technical Assistance Team
TIP Technical Implementing Partners
TRADECOMM II Trade Capacity Building Programme
UNECA United Nations Economic Commission for Africa
UNEP United Nations Environmental Programme
UNFCCC United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change
UNEP United Nations Environmental Programme
UNOSSC United Nations Office for South-South Cooperation
UNWTO World Tourism Organisation
WMO United Nations World Meteorological Organisation
WTO World Trade Organisation